Sunday Funday

Blogweek8

Blogweek82.jpg

This morning when I woke up I already had my day planned out for the most part. I, however, didn’t expect to end up at a distillery. My roommate Sarah & I stopped into Fainting Goat Spirits in downtown Greensboro. Bill & Shelley are two of the nicest people you will ever meet. They also co-own Kneaded Energy (an amazing massage school and practice in Greensboro.) We took a tour of the distillery while we were there and learned about their process of making Fainting Goat Gin, Vodka and Whiskey. We also got to sample some of each (all very delicious if I do say so myself.) It was really fun to get to see how they run their business and to meet two new awesome people. I will definitely be back soon.

If you are ever in Greensboro, NC be sure to check out Fainting Goat Spirits and buy a few bottles for the road.

blogweek83

blogweek84blogweek85blogweek86

One thought on “Sunday Funday

Leave a Reply

