Isn’t Disney World Just A Human Trap Made By A Mouse?

BlogWeek4

Ya’ll, I am literally exhausted and can barely keep my eyes open long enough to write this post. However, this weekend was a blast! I had the opportunity to travel down to Orlando and photograph two of my friends for their engagement. After booking my Airbnb and my rental car, I saw that the weather looked bleak at best for the entire weekend. I’m not gonna lie, at first I was extremely bummed. I was already trying to problem shoot the weather so that we could still get some great shots in. Good news though! The weather held out perfectly for us…almost down to the minute!

This picture was taken on the first night I was there at Disney Springs. The sunset was absolutely gorgeous and I just had to get a few silhouette shots in. Katie and Will made sure I had a great time while I was in Orlando. Shout out to the best road trip partner ever: Haleigh. She made the trip even better than it already was.

PS: If you’ve never been to Universal Studios, go NOW!

6 thoughts on “Isn’t Disney World Just A Human Trap Made By A Mouse?

  1. Serene, the sunset in your photo is beautiful and I like the silhouette as well. I’m glad that you had a nice time and that the weather worked out for you.

    Like

  2. Universal is great ! Some of my favorite childhood memories are from trips to Disney & Orlando. The Florida weather always scares me when I check it before a vacay lol, but it always ends up working out 🙂 Glad you had fun .. that photo is beautiful !

    Like

Leave a Reply

